Testimonials & Reviews

Bay View Dental

Jennifer H. Xie, DDS

Cosmetic, Family, Implant and General Dentistry located in Antioch, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer H. Xie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Xie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great office to walk into. Everyone was very nice and the office was very clean. Great experience.
Javier M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Best dentist in Bay Area 100%
Crystal P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Thank you Doctor And staff.
Brian H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amazing, awesome, wonderful, fantastic, sweet and truly comfortable! Dr. Xie is the only dentist I've been able to trust and she has proven her skill to me.
Dayanara C.
Submitted 01/18/21
The doctors were very nice and attended quickly. This was probably the best out of all my dental experiences.
Christina I.
Submitted 01/18/21
I came to Dr Xie with terrible rotten and many missing teeth and a very flat pallette due to bone loss. Dr Xie has given me back my smile!
Niecy H.
Submitted 01/18/21
I absolutely love this Dentist. They are professional and reasonable. Best dentist I've been to since I've moved back.
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great dentist and helpful team! They are all super nice and understanding. Dr. Xie really knows her stuff!
Deana R.
Submitted 01/18/21
She is a very nice & companionate dentist. What I LOVE the most is that she makes sure that your comfortable & ok.
The R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Jennifer Xie has got to be, by far, the most competent, compassionate, caring, wonderful, sweet, knowledgeable and overall great dentist I've ever been to!
David F.
Submitted 01/18/21
DDS. JENNIFER XIE AND HER STAFF ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.
Angela D.
Submitted 01/18/21
I love this dental office, Dr. Is very straight forward and to the point and knows what she is doing.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 01/18/21
We have been coming to Dr Xie for many years. She has always been so kind and caring when it comes to my care or my 3 kids.